Why Only 3 Episodes, Sherlock?

I’ve been really sick during this break, so it’s a huge shame that there’s less than a week left of it. Only fresh, prepared meals because of recent tummy troubles.

20120104-215541.jpg

Watching Sherlock.

20120104-215713.jpg

This man is a genius.

20120104-215745.jpg

I think I’m developing a major crush on this man purely from his voice.

20120104-215847.jpg

If you don’t watch Sherlock, you really should. It’s quite amazing, even though each season is only 3 episodes, and each episode is about 1 hour 40 minutes, although I don’t pay attention much because I’m riveted each time. I shall go back to watching now.

Leave a comment

Filed under British

Leave a Reply

